Heart Bleeds!

It’s chilly winter night,

Feeling cold and depressed,

I cover my face under the moonlit bright,

Despair and disdain, fills up my throat,

Siting close by the hearth,

I remember your serene breath,

Up close, warm and lively,

Didn’t fear, didn’t think,

You will walk out,

Out of life, yonder you wil go,

In hand and hand, with the one you love,

Not seeing me and not a glimpse,

All lies, you left me, completely broken,

Once promised but all broke,

You left me crying, never to return!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Heart Bleeds!

Please comment!

