Life, how would I define?

Life! I’ve no definition for it. Shall I define by the sunny days I’ve been exposed to or to the rainy days they have been through. And I don’t offer one. As I fail to recognize futile sense of utility to the definition offered. I know I’ve my share of life but what I fail to understand is “why be so complex”. If life has been pile of beautiful roses without the slightest presence of thorn underneath, would you still think there is meaning to it or shall I hope so?

Everyday, thorns tear me apart in the abyss of this emptiness. This solitary solitude of darkness. All silence and ain’t there no prayers. “I ain’t no more a snivelling boy”, I say. But can you deny all this, sometimes, the emptiness you feel is bigger than the problem itself.

Sometimes, better it may turn out to be, if I’m not thinking but possibly I can’t do that because my mind just is thinking always. Past, Present and Future and there in between fighting; is still me. Tortured!

There are no excuses.No more feeling of the serenity of the mind. Just the empty bells ringing like a faraway trill. Only guidance you have is the clouded mind, that is able to guide you anymore. Feeble mind! Who cares and say, everyone has their problems of their own. Your problem is non of their business.

Till now, life, how I have come to realise is this: It’s bundle of an associated and related problems. There are always whims of cry and unhappiness. We tend to forget sometimes that the only person who doesn’t need a help is the one who needed the help most. We fail to realise anything except for being so selfish, eccentric and self-centered. There is nothing more important but us, so-called ‘I’. Exaggerated!~

 

2 thoughts on “Life, how would I define?

Please comment!

